PSL 2018 Schedule-Pakistan Super League 3 Squad, Live Score, Results

 psl-2018-schedule-pakistan-super-league-3
Today we are going to tell about PSL 3 ( Pakistan Super League ) it is start on 22 February 2018. PSL is one of the most popular Cricket League in all over the world. It is safe to say that you are a genuine PSL Pakistan Super League Fan? It is safe to say that you are searching for one for PSL Pakistan Super League Live Score and updates? 

Look no more since this is the most elite PSL 2018 App created for you. This app is in no way affiliated with PSL, PCB, ICC or any of its participating teams and is just a free fan made application to make the schedule accessible to the fans. The PSL plan for 2018 comprises of 34 T20s when contrasted with the most recent year's 24 matches. 

This is the impact of including another establishment, Multan Sultans. The competition organize is the same as a year ago with group matches prompting playoffs and the last. Karachi will have the last as reported by the PCB. The alliance matches will be played in Dubai and Sharjah. Dubai will likewise have the qualifier though Lahore has been picked as the scene for the two eliminators.

PSL 2018 schedule app has detailed profiles of all PSL Teams:

1) Peshawar Zalmi + PSL 3 playing players list DEFENDING CHAMPIONS
2) Islamabad United + PSL 3 playing players list PSL 1 CHAMPIONS
3) Quetta Gladiators + PSL 3 playing players listPSL 2 & PSL 1 RUNNER UPS
4) Lahore Qalandars + PSL 3playing players list
5) Karachi Kings+ PSL 3 playing players list
6) Multan Sultans+ PSL 3 playing players list

  psl-2018-schedule-pakistan-super-league-3

PSL 3 2018 Schedule-Squad!

➤Thursday, February 22, Dubai 
Match 1: Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans 10:00 PM
➤Friday, February 23, Dubai 
Match 2: Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators 4:30 PM 
Match 3: Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars 9:00 PM
➤Saturday, February 24, Dubai 
Match 4: Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi 4:30 PM 
Match 5: Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars 9:00 PM 
➤Sunday, February 25, Dubai 
Match 6: Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United 4:30 PM 
Match 7: Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi 9:00 PM 
➤Monday, February 26, Dubai 
Match 8: Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars 9:00 PM 
➤Wednesday, February 28, Sharjah 
Match 9: Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators 9:00 PM 
➤Thursday, March 1, Sharjah 
Match 10: Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi 9:00 PM 
➤Friday, March 2, Sharjah 
Match 11: Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings 4:30 PM 
Match 12: Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United 9:00 PM 
➤Saturday, March 3, Sharjah 
Match 13: Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators 4:30 PM 
Match 14: Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 9:00 PM 
➤Sunday, March 4, Sharjah 
Match 15: Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings 9:00 PM 
➤Tuesday, March 6, Dubai 
Match 16: Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans 9:00 PM 
➤Wednesday, March 7, Dubai 
Match 17: Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators 9:00 PM 
➤Thursday, March 8, Dubai 
Match 18: Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars 4:30 PM 
Match 19: Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators 9:00 PM 
➤Friday, March 9, Dubai 
Match 20: Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars 4:30 PM 
Match 21: Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United 9:00 PM 
➤Saturday, March 10, Dubai 
Match 22: Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings 4:30 PM 
Match 23: Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators 9:00 PM 
➤Sunday, March 11, Dubai 
Match 24: Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars 4:30 PM 
➤Tuesday, March 13, Sharjah 
Match 25: Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United 4:30 PM 
➤Wednesday, March 14, Sharjah 
Match 26: Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars 4:30 PM 
➤Thursday, March 15, Sharjah 
Match 27: Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings 4:30 PM 
Match 28: Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United 9:00 PM 
➤Friday, March 16, Sharjah
Match 29: Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 4:30 PM 
Match 30: Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings 9:00 PM
 psl-2018-schedule-pakistan-super-league-3

PLAY-OFFS

➤Sunday, March 18, Dubai 
Match 31: Qualifier: Team 1 vs Team 2 
➤Tuesday, March 20, Lahore 
Match 32: Eliminator 1: Team 3 vs Team 4 
➤Wednesday, March 21, Lahore 
Match 33: Eliminator 2: Eliminator 1 Winner vs Qualifier Loser 
➤Sunday, March 25, Karachi 
Match 34: FINAL: Qualifier Winner vs Eliminator 2 Winner 
Now Download the PSL 3 App from here.

Subscribe for latest Apps and Games


0 comments:

Post a Comment